Just a short post but wanted to let everyone know that my new Flip UltraHD camera is here!!

Ever since they released the UltraHD model I have been drooling over it and knew it would be perfect and even easier for me to share Brody-man’s videos with you.

So just took it out of the box, and now getting it all charged up but thought I would share a short clip we took when we turned it on for the first time. As you can see from the pic above, it plugs right into your computer. I will be able to edit them like I did before (didn’t for this small clip) and now I just press the ‘share online’ button. Voila, it is posted to YouTube.com in minutes! Love it!!!

We also bought the hdmi hookup, so it also plugs into our 50″ Samsung plasma flat screen. Brody is now super-sized!

Hope everyone is having a great weekend!

Add to FacebookAdd to NewsvineAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to TwitterAdd to TechnoratiAdd to Furl

